1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Creativerse

Discussion in 'General PC Gaming' started by Abaddon, Dec 7, 2014.

Will you play it?

1. Yes, looks AMAZING!!!

75.0%
  2. No, these kind of games suck.

25.0%
  3. Meh, I'll stick to Minecraft.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Abaddon

Abaddon Your Worst Nightmare Council Member

CZs Received:
    So I started playing this new game called Creativerse by Playfulcorp. It's still in Alpha and they are charging for Early Access on Steam, but it will be released as a Free To Play. So don't buy unless you are rich or want to support the Devs because it will be free! Some call it a Minecraft clone, but it is VERY different than Minecraft other than it also being a voxel-based sandbox mine, craft, and build game.

Check out their Dev Blog to see what they have been working on.

Creativerse is a sandbox adventure game set in a beautiful yet treacherous world shrouded in mystery. Adventure solo or bring your friends, unearth secrets, and tame the land together!

You can purchase access to the alpha version of the game, where you'll have the chance to help shape the game's destiny with your feedback. Or you can wait until the game goes free-to-play to get in on the fun.

Explore - Climb the highest peaks or plunge the furthest depths of the catacombs

Fight - Seek out and battle ferocious monsters; master the combat skills needed to dodge their unique attacks

Collect - Scour the land for resources and precious gems; unlock powerful tools with secret recipes

Create - Craft your dream house on ancient vistas; don't stop there -- build your dream town

Share - Show your creations to the world or jump into friends' worlds and start playing together

Get it now on Steam! (Currently 40% off until Dec. 15)

Seriously though...this game is great. It's worth buying, and is a must have for FTP.

Tags:
  2. Abaddon

CZs Received:
    My Review Thus Far (Early Alpha)